dsc03854

These are my first ever attempt at homemade hamburger buns!  I am soooooooooo excited!!!  They came out beautifully even though I couldn’t get the color right in the picture.  I just had to share them with you! 

Breakfasts:

Monday- burrito,  Tuesday- biscuit and peanut butter,  Wednesday- egg on toast,   Thursday- waffles,  Friday- burrito.

Lunches:

Monday- Alphabet soup in beef bone broth,   Tuesday- turkey, crackers, fruit,  Wednesday- PB&J,  Thursday- Grilled turkey and cheese,  Friday- Leftover roast,  Saturday- tuna salad,  Sunday- Homemade pizza

Dinners:

Monday- hamburgers and onion rings (fried in BEEF TALLOW…yipppeeee),  Tuesday- ham & beans with cornbread,  Wednesday- Church dinner,  Thursday- French dip sandwiches and sauteed spinach,  Friday- tuna, noodle and pea salad (thanks for the idea, Holly),  Saturday- roast chicken and salad,  Sunday- Mexican rice (cooked in chicken stock) and black beans with chicken. 

That’s all for now.  You can be sure that I will report back on the homemade onion rings!  I CAN’T WAIT!

