dsc04062

I am finally posting this yummy, frugal recipe for you, my friend.  I am not the biggest fan of ground beef, so the fact that I eat this means it is good (I hope).   I hope you give it a try.  If you do, don’t put anything else on the bun except mustard even if you are not the biggest mustard fan!  Mike isn’t, but he still really likes it.  Give it a whirl- be different. 

NU-WAYS

1 pound ground beef

1/8 teaspoon oregano

1/4 cup chopped onion (sometimes I just throw in some dry, minced onion)

1 teaspoon garlic powder

1 teaspoon salt

1 teaspoon pepper

1 tablespoon worcestershire sauce

Brown hamburger in seasonings.  Steam over low heat for 1 hour.  Drain off water and serve on buns spread with mustard.  Enjoy!

Here is Daniel eating his the gluten free way- no bun!  He gets some GF pretzels instead. 

dsc04064

