dsc04110

This picture sums up the majority of what I have been feeding Daniel for breakfast lately.  Yep, as I have said before, he is stuck on hard boiled egg whites.  I can’t say that I am complaining since he is getting protein, but I would like to have a little more variety.  Oh, he does eat dehydrated pineapple or raspberries with it, but that’s it for breakfast.  For that reason, I am not mentioning breakfasts in my menu plan this week- we’ll focus on lunch and dinner until Daniel decides to venture out again. 

Monday

Noodle soup, fruit and rice crackers.  Chicken salad, roasted cauliflower, salad and homemade pumpkin pie ice cream (with coconut milk)

Tuesday

Chicken salad and crackers.  Pork tenderloin, roasted sweet potatoes, sauteed spinach. 

Wednesday

Peanut butter crackers.  Sweet and sour chicken at church. 

Thursday

Taquitos (yes, I know they are awful for you, but I am trying to clean out the freezer.  We used these to take to a lunch Mike had at work).  Chili and salad. 

Friday

Picnic at the zoo with the Mings?   Smoked ribs, baked potatoes. 

Saturday

Ribs and anything else we have around.   DATE NIGHT!!!!!! 

Sunday

Care group at church.  Pizza and salad.

